skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 18
L
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Wed May 19
W
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Grand Traverse County Civic Center, West Civic Center Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
W
Grand Traverse County Civic Center, West Civic Center Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
Grand Traverse County Civic Center, West Civic Center Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
L
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
L
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
L
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
W
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
L
Civic Center - Field #6
FINAL
Mon Jul 26 -
5:30 PM EDT